First Time Driver Package

4-Hour Florida First Time Driver Course + Florida Online Permit Exam

Our 4-Hour First Time Driver Course is required for new drivers in the state of Florida.

The Florida Permit Exam, also known as the Class E Knowledge Exam, can be taken online quickly and easily by anyone ages 14-17.

To make the reporting process easy for you, we automatically send electronic reports to the Florida DMV upon completing your courses.

REASONS

  • Teens applying for a Florida Learner’s permit

  • First-time drivers regardless of age

  • Adults applying for a Florida License

 

Please note that applicants 18-years-old and above need to take the exam at our local office. 

*If you have already attempted to take the FL Learner’s Permit Exam in person at the DMV, you are no longer eligible to take it online, regardless of your age.

First Time Driver Package With Practice Exam

4-Hour Florida First Time Driver Course + Permit Practice Exam + Florida Online Permit Exam

Our 4-Hour First Time Driver Course is required for new drivers in the state of Florida.

The Florida Permit Exam, also known as the Class E Knowledge Exam, can be taken online quickly and easily by anyone ages 14-17.

Before you take the Permit Exam, you can test your understanding of Florida traffic laws and safe driving practices with our Florida Permit Practice Exam.

To make the reporting process easy for you, we automatically send electronic reports to the Florida DMV upon completing your courses.

REASONS

  • Teens applying for a Florida Learner’s permit

  • First-time drivers regardless of age

  • Adults applying for a Florida License

 

Please note that applicants 18-years-old and above need to take the exam at our local office. 

*If you have already attempted to take the FL Learner’s Permit Exam in person at the DMV, you are no longer eligible to take it online, regardless of your age.

 
 

Learner’s Permit Exam

REASONS

The Florida Permit Exam, also known as the Class E Knowledge Exam, can be taken online quickly and easily by anyone ages 14-17.

We electronically report your completion to the Florida DMV immediately. Don’t worry, we handle it for you.

  • Teens applying for a Florida Learner’s Permit

  • Adults applying for a Florida License 

 

Please note that applicants 18-years-old and above need to take the exam at a local DMV office.

*If you have already attempted to take the FL Learner’s Permit Exam in person at the DMV, you are no longer eligible to take it online, regardless of your age.

 

4-Hour First Time Driver Course

A required course before applying for a learner’s permit.

Our 4-Hour First Time Driver Course is a great foundation for becoming a safe driver. It’s engaging, easy to complete and it’s fully online so you can take it on your phone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer. Complete our course at your own pace by saving your progress if you need a break.

To make the reporting process easy for you, we automatically send an electronic report to the Florida DMV upon your course completion.

REASONS

  • Required course for all new drivers applying for a Learner’s Permit or Driver’s License regardless of age

  • FL Approved TLSAE/Drug & Alcohol Course

  • Insurance discount

 

4-Hour Basic Driver Improvement Course

REASONS

This straightforward online course is perfect for drivers of any age who have received a traffic violation and would like to prevent points from going on their license OR for drivers who have never received a moving traffic violation and want to receive insurance discounts. This course is also for those who have been court ordered.

  • Traffic Ticket

  • Court Ordered

  • Insurance Discount

  • Traffic Collision Avoidance Course (TCAC)

 

6-Hour Mature Driver Course (Florida 55)

REASONS

This course is for drivers 55 years or older who would like to qualify to receive a 10% reduction in their automobile insurance. Approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles, this course meets all the requirements mandated by Statute 627.0652 and gives you all the tools you need to qualify for your deduction.

  • Insurance Discount

 

8-Hour Basic Driver Improvement Course

REASONS

The 8-Hour Basic Driver Improvement Course will help fulfill all court requirements for an 8-Hour Basic and 8-Hour Intermediate. This online course allows you to work at your own pace and will help you get back on the road quickly and safely.

  • Court Ordered

  • Habitual Traffic Offender

 

8-Hour Aggressive Driver Improvement Course

REASONS

The 8-Hour Aggressive Driver Improvement Course will help fulfill all court requirements for an 8-Hour Aggressive Driving Course. This online course allows you to work at your own pace and will help you get back on the road quickly and safely.

  • Court Ordered

  • Habitual Traffic Offender

 

12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course

REASONS

This course is for those wanting to reinstate a revoked or suspended license. It also meets the requirements of a court-ordered advanced driver improvement course. Note: This course is not for those working to address DUI-related suspensions.

We report your completion of the course directly to the Florida DMV electronically. You can work at home, in your own time, on any device.

  • Suspended or Revoked License

  • Court Ordered

  • Hardship License

  • Habitual Traffic Offender

  • 3 Crashes in 3 Years

Driving Lessons Drivers License Exam
Driving Lessons Drivers License Exam EZ License

MIAMI'S MOST ELITE DRIVING SCHOOL

DRIVERS LICENSE EXAM